Staff contact details

Senior Leadership Team

CCA Mr C Cavanagh mcampbell@kha-tkat.org Executive Head Teacher
KTH Mrs K Thackray kthackray@kha-tkat.org Head of School
APA Mr A Parry aparry@kha-tkat.org Senior Deputy Head Teacher
JWA Mr J Ward jward@kha-tkat.org Deputy Head Teacher
JSM Ms J Smith jsmith@kha-tkat.org Deputy Head Teacher
CFR Mr C Freeborn cfreeborn@kha-tkat.org Assistant Head Teacher
PGR Mr P Greendale pgreendale@kha-tkat.org Assistant Head Teacher
SPA Ms S Jinks (nee Parker) sjinks@kha-tkat.org Executive Business Manager

Senior Leadership Team Structure

 

               SLT Structure Apr 2017

 

 

Leadership Team Structure

Leadership structure Apr 2017

Administration & IT Support

Mrs S Antac santac@kha-tkat.org Attendance Assistant
Mrs K Bicker kbicker@kha-tkat.org Attendance Officer (part time)
Mrs M Campbell mcampbell@kha-tkat.org PA to the Head of School
Main Office office@kha-tkat.org Finance & Administration
Mrs J Hammond jhammond@kha-tkat.org Head of Careers
Mrs L Kettenis lkettenis@kha-tkat.org Admin/Finance Assistant (part time)
Mr A Mann amann@kha-tkat.org Examinations Officer
Miss L May lmay@kha-tkat.org Receptionist
Ms S Dunne sdunne@kha-tkat.org PA to Senior Leadership Team
Mrs G Morris gmorris@kha-tkat.org Librarian
Mr R Shimmen rshimmen@kha-tkat.org IT Technician
Mr D Thackaberry-Dalladay dt-dalladay@kha-tkat.org Office & Finance Manager


Pastoral Team

TBA Mrs T Bankes tbankes@kha-tkat.org Assistant SENCo
CKI Miss C Gibbs (nee King) cagibbs@kha-tkat.org Safeguarding & Child Welfare
LKE Mrs L Kennedy lkennedy@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 9, 10 & 11
HSI Mrs H Sideras hsideras@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 6/Transition, 7 & 8


Teaching Staff

LAN Mr L Andrew landrew@kha-tkat.org PE & SSCO
SBA Mrs S Barker-Smith sbarker-smith@kha-tkat.org Head of Geography
KBH Ms K Bhamra kbhamra@kha-tkat.org English
HBL Mrs H Blyth hblyth@kha-tkat.org Head of Drama (Maternity Leave)
EBU Ms E Butler ebutler@kha-tkat.org English - Head of KS3
NCH Miss N Chowdhury nchowdhury@kha-tkat.org English
ECL Miss E Clark eclark@kha-tkat.org PE & Progress Leader Year 9
EEL Mrs E Eley eeley@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
CEV Mrs C Evans cevans@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - Head of KS3
RGL Mrs R Glover rglover@kha-tkat.org Head of Technology
RHE Miss R Heather rheather@kha-tkat.org English - CTL
HJU Mrs H Juttla hjuttla@kha-tkat.org Business & ICT – CTL & Raising Standards Year 11
LKH Mrs L Khenchelaoui lkhenchelaoui@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages (Maternity Leave)
SKN Miss S Knowles sknowles@kha-tkat.org Science - Head of KS4
SLI Mr S Lister slister@kha-tkat.org History
RLO Mr R Lockett rlockett@kha-tkat.org PE & Progress Leader Year 10
AEM Miss A Manning amanning@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
JME Mr J Medforth jmedforth@kha-tkat.org Science - CTL & Most Able Leader
GPE Miss G Perry gperry@kha-tkat.org Mathematics & Progress Leader Years 7, 8 & Transition
HPI Mrs H Piper hpiper@kha-tkat.org Head of History
NRE Mrs N Reece nreece@kha-tkat.org SENCO
CRO Miss C Robins crobins@kha-tkat.org PE - CTL
JAR Miss J Robins jrobins@kha-tkat.org Business & ICT - Head of KS4
RRU Mrs R Rundle rrundle@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell drussell@kha-tkat.org Head of Music
ASC Mr A Scott ascott@kha-tkat.org Head of Maths
CSM Miss C Smith csmith@kha-tkat.org Technology
SSP Mr S Springthorpe sspringthorpe@kha-tkat.org English 
RTE Dr R Tente rtente@kha-tkat.org Science - 2nd in Department & KS3 Lead
BTO Mr B Tobin btobin@kha-tkat.org Mathematics - Data Lead
ETU Miss E Turner eturner@kha-tkat.org Head of Art
LWA Ms L Walker lwalker@kha-tkat.org Head of Religious Studies

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Williams swilliams@kha-tkat.org
Mr M Bidder mbidder@kha-tkat.org


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Canton lcanton@kha-tkat.org
Mrs L Hennessey lhennessey@kha-tkat.org
Miss C Stringer cstringer@kha-tkat.org


Site Team

Mr B Dowsett bdowsett@kha-tkat.org Facilities Manager
Mr L Smith caretakers@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker
Mr A Gallienne caretakers@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker
Mr C Butler caretakers@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker