Staff contact details

Senior Leadership Team

CCA Mr C Cavanagh mcampbell@kha-tkat.org Executive Head Teacher
ITI Mr I Tilbury itilbury@kha-tkat.org Head of School
CFR Mr C Freeborn cfreeborn@kha-tkat.org Deputy Head Teacher
PGR Mr P Greendale pgreendale@kha-tkat.org Deputy Head Teacher
JME Mr J Medforth jmedforth@kha-tkat.org Assistant Head Leader of Maths
RHE Miss R Heather rheather@kha-tkat.org Ass HT - English
SPA Ms S Jinks (nee Parker) sjinks@kha-tkat.org Executive Business Manager

 

Administration & IT Support

Main Office office@kha-tkat.org Finance & Administration
Mrs S Antac santac@kha-tkat.org Attendance & Wellbeing Officer
Mrs M Bell mbell@kha-tkat.org Librarian
Mrs M Campbell mcampbell@kha-tkat.org PA to the Head of School
Mrs J Colley jcolley@kha-tkat.org Receptionist
Mrs S Dunne sdunne@kha-tkat.org PA to Senior Leadership Team
Mrs J Hammond jhammond@kha-tkat.org Head of Careers
Mrs L Kettenis lkettenis@kha-tkat.org Admin/Finance Assistant (part time)
Mrs k Lewis klewis@kha-tkat.org Finance & Office Manager
Mr A Mann amann@kha-tkat.org Examinations Officer
Mr R Shimmen rshimmen@kha-tkat.org IT Technician


Pastoral Team

TBA Mrs T Bankes tbankes@kha-tkat.org Assistant SENCo
CGI Miss C Gibbs cagibbs@kha-tkat.org Wellbeing Manager/Safeguarding
LKE Mrs L Kennedy lkennedy@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 9, 10 & 11
HSI Mrs H Sideras hsideras@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 6/Transition, 7 & 8


Teaching Staff

DAL Mr D Alexander dalexander@kha-tkat.org History (NQT)
LAN Mr L Andrew landrew@kha-tkat.org PE & SSCO
CHA Ms C Aston caston@kha-tkat.org PE (SCITT)
SBA Mrs S Barker-Smith sbarker-smith@kha-tkat.org Head of Geography (maternity)
EBL Mrs E Bloom ebloom@kha-tkat.org Art (maternity)
ECH Ms E Chackal echackal@kha-tkat.org Geography (SCITT)
ECL Miss E Clark eclark@kha-tkat.org HOY 9 & PE
MDU Ms M Durrant mdurrant@kha-tkat.org English (SCITT)
EEL Mrs E Eley eeley@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
EME Mr E Emengo eemengo@kha-tkat.org Maths (NQT)
CEV Mrs C Evans cevans@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - Head of KS3
RGL Mrs R Glover rglover@kha-tkat.org Head of Technology
RHA Mrs R Harvey RHarvey@kha-tkat.org Music
SHO Ms S Hoskins shoskins@kha-tkat.org English
SKN Miss S Knowles sknowles@kha-tkat.org Head of Science
RLO Mr R Lockett rlockett@kha-tkat.org HOY 10, 11 & PE
RMA Mr R Mahmood rmahmood@kha-tkat.org Maths
KMC Miss K McNamara kmcnamara@kha-tkat.org History
EME Ms E Mew emew@kha-tkat.org English (SCITT)
AMI Mrs A Mir AMir@kha-tkat.org Business & ICT
LMU Miss L Muir lMuir@kha-tkat.org Science
ANI Mr A Nicholson anicholson@kha-tkat.org Lead Practitioner - Humanities
GPE Miss G Perry gperry@kha-tkat.org HOY 7, 8 & Maths
HPI Mrs H Piper hpiper@kha-tkat.org Head of History
NRE Mrs N Reece nreece@kha-tkat.org SENCO
MRE Mr M Reynolds MReynolds@kha-tkat.org English
CRO Miss C Robins crobins@kha-tkat.org Head of PE
JAR Miss J Robins jrobins@kha-tkat.org Head of Business & ICT
RRU Mrs R Rundle rrundle@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell drussell@kha-tkat.org Head of Music
DSI Mr D Singeisen dsingeisen@kha-tkat.org History (SCITT)
CSM Miss C Smith csmith@kha-tkat.org Technology
SSP Mr S Springthorpe sspringthorpe@kha-tkat.org English 
AST Ms A Stark astark@kha-tkat.org Science
BTO Mr B Tobin btobin@kha-tkat.org Mathematics - Data Lead
LWA Miss L Walker lwalker@kha-tkat.org Head of Religious Studies

Cover Supervisors

Miss B Plumb bplumb@kha-tkat.org
Miss H Dunne (maternity) hdunne@kha-tkat.org
Mr P Maisura pmaisura@kha-tkat.org
Mrs S Williams swilliams@kha-tkat.org


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Canton lcanton@kha-tkat.org
Mrs L Hennessey lhennessey@kha-tkat.org
Miss K Kingham KKingham@kha-tkat.org
Mr J Speller JSpeller@kha-tkat.org
Miss C Stringer cstringer@kha-tkat.org


Site Team

Mr J Butcher JButcher@kha-tkat.org Site Supervisor
Mr B Dowsett bdowsett@kha-tkat.org Facilities Manager
Mr K Locke klocke@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker