Staff contact details

Senior Leadership Team

CCA Mr C Cavanagh mcampbell@kha-tkat.org Executive Head Teacher
KTH Mrs K Thackray kthackray@kha-tkat.org Head of School
APA Mr A Parry aparry@kha-tkat.org Senior Deputy Head Teacher
JWA Mr J Ward jward@kha-tkat.org Deputy Head Teacher
CFR Mr C Freeborn cfreeborn@kha-tkat.org Assistant Head Teacher
PGR Mr P Greendale pgreendale@kha-tkat.org Assistant Head Teacher
SPA Ms S Jinks (nee Parker) sjinks@kha-tkat.org Executive Business Manager

Senior Leadership Team Structure

           SLT Structure September 2017 - FINAL

 

 

              

Leadership Team Structure

Leadership structure Sep 2017 - FINAL

Administration & IT Support

Mrs S Antac santac@kha-tkat.org Attendance & Wellbeing Officer
Mrs M Campbell mcampbell@kha-tkat.org PA to the Head of School
Main Office office@kha-tkat.org Finance & Administration
Mrs J Hammond jhammond@kha-tkat.org Head of Careers
Mrs L Kettenis lkettenis@kha-tkat.org Admin/Finance Assistant (part time)
Mr A Mann amann@kha-tkat.org Examinations Officer
Miss L May lmay@kha-tkat.org Receptionist
Ms S Dunne sdunne@kha-tkat.org PA to Senior Leadership Team
Mrs G Morris gmorris@kha-tkat.org Librarian
Mr R Shimmen rshimmen@kha-tkat.org IT Technician
Mr D Thackaberry-Dalladay dt-dalladay@kha-tkat.org Finance & Office Manager


Pastoral Team

TBA Mrs T Bankes tbankes@kha-tkat.org Assistant SENCo
CKI Miss C Gibbs (nee King) cagibbs@kha-tkat.org Safeguarding & Child Welfare
LKE Mrs L Kennedy lkennedy@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 9, 10 & 11
HSI Mrs H Sideras hsideras@kha-tkat.org Pastoral Manager - Years 6/Transition, 7 & 8


Teaching Staff

LAN Mr L Andrew landrew@kha-tkat.org PE & SSCO
SBA Mrs S Barker-Smith sbarker-smith@kha-tkat.org Head of Geography
KBH Ms K Bhamra kbhamra@kha-tkat.org English
HBL Mrs H Blyth hblyth@kha-tkat.org Head of Drama (Maternity Leave)
NCH Miss N Chowdhury nchowdhury@kha-tkat.org English
ECL Miss E Clark eclark@kha-tkat.org HOY 9 & PE
SCH Mr S Christian SChristian@kha-tkat.org English
EEL Mrs E Eley eeley@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
CEV Mrs C Evans cevans@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - Head of KS3
RGL Mrs R Glover rglover@kha-tkat.org Head of Technology
RHA Mrs R Harvey RHarvey@kha-tkat.org Music
RHE Miss R Heather rheather@kha-tkat.org English - CTL
SKN Miss S Knowles sknowles@kha-tkat.org Science - Head of KS4
SLI Mr S Lister slister@kha-tkat.org History
RLO Mr R Lockett rlockett@kha-tkat.org HOY 10, 11 & PE
AEM Miss A Manning amanning@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
JME Mr J Medforth jmedforth@kha-tkat.org Ass Head, Head of Science & Leader of Maths
AMI Mrs A Mir AMir@kha-tkat.org Business & ICT
LMU Miss L Muir lMuir@kha-tkat.org Science
GPE Miss G Perry gperry@kha-tkat.org HOY 7, 8 & Maths
HPI Mrs H Piper hpiper@kha-tkat.org Head of History
EPO Mr E Powell EPowell@kha-tkat.org Maths
NRE Mrs N Reece nreece@kha-tkat.org SENCO
MRE Mr M Reynolds MReynolds@kha-tkat.org English
CRO Miss C Robins crobins@kha-tkat.org Head of PE
JAR Miss J Robins jrobins@kha-tkat.org Head of Business & ICT
RRU Mrs R Rundle rrundle@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages - CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell drussell@kha-tkat.org Head of Music
JRU Mr J Russell JRussell@kha-tkat.org Geography
CSM Miss C Smith csmith@kha-tkat.org Technology
SSP Mr S Springthorpe sspringthorpe@kha-tkat.org English 
RTE Dr R Tente rtente@kha-tkat.org Science - 2nd in Department & KS3 Lead
BTO Mr B Tobin btobin@kha-tkat.org Mathematics - Data Lead
ETU Miss E Turner eturner@kha-tkat.org Head of Art
LWA Ms L Walker lwalker@kha-tkat.org Head of Religious Studies

Cover Supervisors

Miss H Dunne hdunne@kha-tkat.org
Mrs S Williams swilliams@kha-tkat.org


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Canton lcanton@kha-tkat.org
Mrs L Hennessey lhennessey@kha-tkat.org
Miss K Kingham KKingham@kha-tkat.org
Mr J Speller JSpeller@kha-tkat.org
Miss C Stringer cstringer@kha-tkat.org


Site Team

Mr J Butcher JButcher@kha-tkat.org Site Supervisor
Mr B Dowsett bdowsett@kha-tkat.org Facilities Manager