Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/19 (downloadable documents available on the right of this page)

2018/19 AUTUMN TERM
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 (early closure)

Monday 3rd September 2018 Inset Day School closed
Tuesday 4th September 2018   School re-opens for year 7 students only
Wednesday 5th September 2018   School open for year 7 & year 11 students only
Thursday 6th September 2018   School open for all other students
Friday 19th October 2018 Inset Day School closed
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018 Half Term School closed
Monday 19th November 2018 Inset Day School closed
Friday 21st December 2018 (early closure)   Last day of term
Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2018 Christmas Holiday School closed

2018/19 SPRING TERM
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (early closure)

Monday 7th January 2019 Inset Day School closed
Tuesday 8th January 2019   School open for all students
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term School closed
Monday 8th - Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter Holidays School closed

2018/19 SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (early closure)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019   School re-opens for all students
Monday 27th May - 31st May 2019 Half Term School closed
Monday 24th June 2019 Inset Day School closed
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - return date to be confirmed Summer holidays School closed