Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ian Tilbury

Head of School

University of Kent
Degree in History & Politics

Mr C Freeborn

Deputy Head Teacher

University of Kent
Degree in Atmospheric Fluid Dynamics

Mr P Greendale

Deputy Head Teacher

University of Hull
Degree in Biology

Mr J Medforth

Assistant Head Leader of Maths

University of Newcastle
Degree in Chemistry

Miss R Heather

Assistant Head Teacher – English

University of East London
Degree in English Literature & History

Ms S Jinks (nee Parker)

Executive Business Manager

Mr C Cavanagh

Executive Head Teacher

Administration & IT Support

Main Office office@kha-tkat.org Finance & Administration

Mr A Mann

amann@kha-tkat.org

Examinations Officer

Mr R Shimmen

rshimmen@kha-tkat.org

IT Technician

Mrs J Colley

jcolley@kha-tkat.org

Attendance & Wellbeing Officer

Mrs J Hammond

jhammond@kha-tkat.org

Head of Careers

Mrs K Lewis

klewis@kha-tkat.org

Finance & Office Manager

Mrs L Kettenis

lkettenis@kha-tkat.org

Admin/Finance Assistant (part time)

Mrs M Bell

mbell@kha-tkat.org

Librarian

Mrs M Campbell

mcampbell@kha-tkat.org

PA to the Head of School

Mrs S Dunne

sdunne@kha-tkat.org

PA to Senior Leadership Team

 

Teaching Staff

DAL Mr D Alexander dalexander@kha-tkat.org History (NQT)
LAN Mr L Andrew landrew@kha-tkat.org PE & SSCO
CHA Ms C Aston caston@kha-tkat.org PE (SCITT)
TBA Mrs T Bankes tbankes@kha-tkat.org PALS
SBA Mrs S Barker-Smith sbarker-smith@kha-tkat.org Head of Geography (maternity)
EBL Mrs E Bloom ebloom@kha-tkat.org Art (maternity)
ECH Ms E Chackal echackal@kha-tkat.org Geography (SCITT)
ECL Miss E Clark eclark@kha-tkat.org HOY 9 & PE
MDU Ms M Durrant mdurrant@kha-tkat.org English (SCITT)
EEL Mrs E Eley eeley@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
EME Mr E Emengo eemengo@kha-tkat.org Maths (NQT)
CEV Mrs C Evans cevans@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages – Head of KS3
RGL Mrs R Glover rglover@kha-tkat.org Head of Technology
RHA Mrs R Harvey rharvey@kha-tkat.org Music
SHO Ms S Hoskins shoskins@kha-tkat.org English
LKE Miss L Kennedy lkennedy@kha-tkat.org Pastoral
SKN Miss S Knowles sknowles@kha-tkat.org Head of Science
RLO Mr R Lockett rlockett@kha-tkat.org HOY 10, 11 & PE
RMA Mr R Mahmood rmahmood@kha-tkat.org Maths
KMC Miss K McNamara kmcnamara@kha-tkat.org History
EME Ms E Mew emew@kha-tkat.org English (SCITT)
AMI Mrs A Mir AMir@kha-tkat.org Business & ICT
LMU Miss L Muir lMuir@kha-tkat.org Science
ANI Mr A Nicholson anicholson@kha-tkat.org Lead Practitioner – Humanities
GPE Miss G Perry gperry@kha-tkat.org HOY 7, 8 & Maths
HPI Mrs H Piper hpiper@kha-tkat.org Head of History
NRE Mrs N Reece nreece@kha-tkat.org SENCO
MRE Mr M Reynolds MReynolds@kha-tkat.org English
CRO Miss C Robins crobins@kha-tkat.org Head of PE
JAR Miss J Robins jrobins@kha-tkat.org Head of Business & ICT
RRU Mrs R Rundle rrundle@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages – CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell drussell@kha-tkat.org Head of Music
HSI Mrs H Sideras hsideras@kha-tkat.org Pastoral
DSI Mr D Singeisen dsingeisen@kha-tkat.org History (SCITT)
CSM Miss C Smith csmith@kha-tkat.org Technology
SSP Mr S Springthorpe sspringthorpe@kha-tkat.org English
AST Ms A Stark astark@kha-tkat.org Science
BTO Mr B Tobin btobin@kha-tkat.org Mathematics – Data Lead
LWA Miss L Walker lwalker@kha-tkat.org Head of Religious Studies
       
       
       

 

Cover Supervisors

Miss B Plumb bplumb@kha-tkat.org
Miss H Dunne (maternity) hdunne@kha-tkat.org
Mr P Maisura pmaisura@kha-tkat.org
Mrs S Williams swilliams@kha-tkat.org

 

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Canton lcanton@kha-tkat.org
Mrs L Hennessey lhennessey@kha-tkat.org
Miss K Kingham KKingham@kha-tkat.org
Mr J Speller JSpeller@kha-tkat.org
Miss C Stringer cstringer@kha-tkat.org

 

Site Team

Mr J Butcher JButcher@kha-tkat.org Site Supervisor
Mr B Dowsett bdowsett@kha-tkat.org Facilities Manager
Mr K Locke klocke@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker

 

find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more
Prospectus

Prospectus

Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team