Senior Leadership Team

Mr Ian Tilbury

Head of School

University of Kent
Degree in History & Politics

Mr C Freeborn

Deputy Head Teacher

University of Kent
Degree in Atmospheric Fluid Dynamics

Mr P Greendale

Deputy Head Teacher

University of Hull
Degree in Biology

Mr J Medforth

Assistant Head Leader of Maths

University of Newcastle
Degree in Chemistry

Miss R Heather

Assistant Head Teacher – English

University of East London
Degree in English Literature & History

Ms S Jinks (nee Parker)

Executive Business Manager

Mr C Cavanagh

Executive Head Teacher

Administration & IT Support

Main Office office@kha-tkat.org Finance & Administration
Mrs M Bell mbell@kha-tkat.org Librarian
Mrs M Campbell mcampbell@kha-tkat.org PA to the Head of School
Mrs J Colley jcolley@kha-tkat.org Attendance & Wellbeing Officer
Miss N Cover ncover@kha-tkat.org  Pupil Services
Mrs S Dunne sdunne@kha-tkat.org PA to Senior Leadership Team
Mrs J Hammond jhammond@kha-tkat.org Head of Careers
Mrs L Kettenis lkettenis@kha-tkat.org Admin/Finance Assistant (part time)
Mrs K Lewis klewis@kha-tkat.org Finance & Office Manager
Mr A Mann amann@kha-tkat.org Examinations Officer
Miss K Richards krichards@kha-tkat.org  Receptionist
Mr R Shimmen rshimmen@kha-tkat.org IT Technician

 

Teaching Staff

DAL Mr D Alexander dalexander@kha-tkat.org History
LAN Mr L Andrew landrew@kha-tkat.org Acting H.O. PE
TBA Mrs T Bankes tbankes@kha-tkat.org Assistant SENCO
SBA Mrs S Barker-Smith sbarker-smith@kha-tkat.org Head of Geography (part-time)
EBL Mrs E Bloom ebloom@kha-tkat.org Art (part-time)
SCA Miss S Camp scamp@kha-tkat.org History (NQT)
ECL Miss E Clark eclark@kha-tkat.org HOY 10 & PE
DDE Mrs D Dent ddent@kha-tkat.org History (SCITT)
MDU Ms M Durrant mdurrant@kha-tkat.org English (NQT)
EEL Mrs E Eley eeley@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
EME Mr E Emengo eemengo@kha-tkat.org Mathematics
CEV Mrs C Evans cevans@kha-tkat.org MFL – Head of KS3
CGI Miss C Gibbs cagibbs@kha-tkat.org ASS AHT & Care, Guidance & Support Manager
RGL Mrs R Glover rglover@kha-tkat.org Head of Technology
DGR Mr D Greenaway dgreenaway@kha-tkat.org MFL (SCITT)
SGU Mr S Gunessee sgunessee@kha-tkat.org ASS AHT – Humanities
RHA Mrs R Harvey rharvey@kha-tkat.org Music
SHO Ms S Hoskins shoskins@kha-tkat.org English
LKE Miss L Kennedy lkennedy@kha-tkat.org Y9, 10 & 11 Pastoral Manager
SKN Miss S Knowles sknowles@kha-tkat.org Head of Science
KLE Miss K Lee klee@kha-tkat.org Technology (Instructor)
RLO Mr R Lockett rlockett@kha-tkat.org ASS AHT, PE & Head of Y11
NLE Mrs N Lewis nlewis@kha-tkat.org Drama
AMI Mrs A Mir AMir@kha-tkat.org BS & CS
LMU Miss L Muir lMuir@kha-tkat.org Science
SOS Mr S O’Sullivan sosullivan@kha-tkat.org PE (SCITT)
GPE Miss G Perry gperry@kha-tkat.org Maths & Head of Y7, 8 & Transition
HPI Mrs H Piper hpiper@kha-tkat.org Head of History (part-time)
NRE Mrs N Reece nreece@kha-tkat.org ASS AHT, English & SENCO
CRO Miss C Robins crobins@kha-tkat.org Head of PE (Maternity Leave)
JAR Miss J Robins jrobins@kha-tkat.org Head of BS & CS
RRU Mrs R Rundle rrundle@kha-tkat.org Modern Foreign Languages – CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell drussell@kha-tkat.org ASS AHT & Head of Music
ASH Miss A Shepherd AShepherd@kha-tkat.org Drama
HSI Mrs H Sideras hsideras@kha-tkat.org Transition/Year 6, 7 & 8 Pastoral Manager
DSI Mr D Singeisen dsingeisen@kha-tkat.org History (SCITT)
CSM Miss C Smith csmith@kha-tkat.org Art & Technology – Instructor
SSP Mr S Springthorpe sspringthorpe@kha-tkat.org English
AST Ms A Stark astark@kha-tkat.org Science
BTO Mr B Tobin btobin@kha-tkat.org Mathematics – Data Lead
NVA Ms N Vaghela nvaghela@kha-tkat.org Science and HEad of Y9
LWA Miss L Walker lwalker@kha-tkat.org Head of Religious Studies
SWI Mrs S Williams swilliams@kha-tkat.org CSI Ambassador
MWA Mr M Wheeler mwheeler@kha-tkat.org English (SCITT)

 

Cover Supervisors

Miss B Plumb bplumb@kha-tkat.org
Miss H Dunne hdunne@kha-tkat.org
Mr W Dunn wdunn@kha-tkat.org 

 

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Canton lcanton@kha-tkat.org
Mrs L Hennessey lhennessey@kha-tkat.org
Miss K Kingham KKingham@kha-tkat.org
Mr J Speller JSpeller@kha-tkat.org
Miss C Stringer cstringer@kha-tkat.org

 

Site Team

Mr J Butcher JButcher@kha-tkat.org Site Supervisor
Mr B Dowsett bdowsett@kha-tkat.org Facilities Manager
Mr K Locke klocke@kha-tkat.org Assistant Caretaker

 

find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more
Prospectus

Prospectus

Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team