Senior Leadership Team

Mr Steven Fisher

Executive Head from September 2020


Mr C Freeborn

Deputy Head Teacher

University of Kent
Degree in Atmospheric Fluid Dynamics

Mr A Maher

Deputy Head Teacher


Miss R Heather

Assistant Head Teacher – English

University of East London
Degree in English Literature & History

Ms S Jinks (nee Parker)

Executive Business Manager

Administration & IT Support

Main Office Finance & Administration
Mrs M Campbell PA to the Head of School
Mrs J Colley Attendance  Officer
Miss N Cover  Pupil Services
Mr J Darragh Librarian (part-time)
Mrs S Dunne PA to Senior Leadership Team (part-time)
Mrs J Hammond Head of Careers
Mrs K Lewis Finance & Office Manager
Mr A Mann Examinations Officer
Miss K Richards Admin/Finance Assistant (part-time)
Mrs T Roche Receptionist (part-time)
Mr R Shimmen IT Technician


Teaching Staff

DAL Mr D Alexander History
LAN Mr L Andrew PE & SSC
TBA Mrs T Bankes Assistant SENCO (part-time)
EBL Mrs E Bloom Head of Art (part-time)
SBO Miss S Bouhdadi MFL (SCITT)
EBO Miss E Boyraz Science (NQT)
SCA Miss S Camp History
ECL Miss E Clark HOY Y8 & PE
BDE Mr B Degwa Lead Practioner of Maths
DDE Mrs D Dent English (NQT)
HDU Miss H Dunne Drama (SCITT)
EEL Mrs E Eley Mathematics
CEV Mrs C Evans MFL
OFA Miss V Fadare Maths (Teach First)
KFA Miss K Farrell Science
CGI Miss C Gibbs ASS AHT & Care, Guidance & Support Manager
RGL Mrs R Glover Head of Technology
DGR Mr D Greenaway MFL (NQT)
RHA Mrs R Harvey Music (part-time)
SHO Ms S Hoskins English
IHO Mr I Hoque Head of Science
LKE Miss L Kennedy Y10 & 11 Pastoral Manager
KLE Miss K Lee Art
RLO Mr R Lockett ASS AHT, PE & Head of Y11
NLE Mrs N Lewis Drama
FMA Mr F Mason English (Teach First)
AMI Miss A Mitchell Head of English
GPE Miss G Perry Maths & Head of Y7, 8 & Transition
HPI Mrs H Piper Head of History (part-time)
NRE Mrs N Reece ASS AHT, English & SENCO
CRO Miss C Robins Head of PE
RRU Mrs R Rundle Modern Foreign Languages – CTL
DRU Mrs D Russell ASS AHT & Head of Music
SSC Miss S Scibetta English (Teach First)
ASH Miss A Shepherd Head of Drama
HSI Mrs H Sideras Transition/Year 6, 7 & 8 Pastoral Manager
CSM Miss C Smith Art & Technology – Instructor
CST Miss C Stringer English (SCITT)
NVA Ms N Vaghela Science and Head of Y10
CVA Mr C Vandal Lead Practioner of Maths
LWA Miss L Walker Head of Religious Studies
EWE Miss E Westlake Geography NQT
SWI Mrs S Williams CSI Ambassador
BWI Miss B Wilson Science (TEach First)


Cover Supervisors

Miss B Plumb


Learning Support Assistants

Miss E Hackworthy 
Mrs L Hennessey
Miss K Kingham-Morriss
Miss C Lawrence 
Mrs G Osborne


Site Team

Mr J Butcher Site Supervisor
Mr B Dowsett Facilities Manager
Mr K Locke Assistant Caretaker
Mr P Carter Assistant Caretaker


find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more


Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team