Term Dates

2021/2022 Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 (early closure)
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Inset Day School Closed – COVID Testing
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Inset Day School Closed – COVID Testing
Friday 3rd September 2021   School Closed – COVID Testing
Monday 6th September 2021   School re-opens Year 7 Students only
Tuesday 7th September 2021   School re-opens for all students
Friday 22nd October Inset Day School Closed
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 Half Term School closed
Friday 19th November 2021 Inset Day School closed

 

2021/2022 Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022 (early closure)
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term School Closed

 

2021/2022 Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 (early closure)
Monday 20th June 2022 Inset Day School Closed
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term School Closed
Friday 22nd July 2022 Inset Day School Closed

 

find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more
Prospectus

Prospectus

Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team