Term Dates

2022/2023 Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022 (early closure)
Thursday 1st September 2022 Inset Day School Closed
Friday 2nd September 2022 School re-opens for Year 7
Monday 5th September 2022 School re-opens for all students
Friday 30th September 2022 Inset Day School Closed
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term School Closed
Monday 28th November 2022 Occasional Day School Closed

 

2022/2023 Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023 (early closure)
Monday 9th January 2023 Inset Day School Closed
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term School Closed

 

2022/2023 Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023 (early closure)
Monday 17th April 2023 Inset Day School Closed
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term School Closed

 

find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more
Prospectus

Prospectus

Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team