Term Dates

2019/20 SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January 2019 – Friday  3rd April 2020 (early closure)
Monday 6th January 2019 Inset Day School closed
Tuesday 7th January 2019 School open for all students
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term School closed
Friday 3rd April 2020 Term Ends (early closure)

2019/20 SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 (early closure)
Monday 20th April 2020 School re-opens for all students
Monday 25th May – 29th May 2020 Half Term School closed
Monday 22nd June 2020 Inset Day School closed
Friday 17th July 2020  Term Ends (early closure)

 

2020/21 AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 (early closure)
Tuesday 1st September 2020  Inset Day School closed
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 School opens for Year 7’s & 11’s only
Thursday 3rd September 2020 School re-opens for all students
Friday 23rd October 2020 Inset Day School closed
Monday 26th October to Monday 2nd November 2020 Half Term School closed
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 School re-opens for all students
Friday 20th November 2020 Inset Day School closed
Friday 18th December 2020 Term Ends (early closure)

 

2020/21 SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021 (early closure)
Monday 4th January 2021  School re-opens for all students
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term School closed
Friday 26th March 2021 Term Ends (early closure)

 

2020/21 SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021 (early closure)
Monday 12th April 2021  School re-opens for all students
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term School closed
Monday 21st June 2021 Inset Day School closed
Friday 16th July 2021 Term Ends (early closure)

 

find out more

Head's Welcome

Head's Welcome

Click here to read more
Values & Ethos

Values & Ethos

Click to read more
Prospectus

Prospectus

Download our Prospectus
Teach At King Harold

Teach At King Harold

Join our Team